St. Landry School Board Members are Sworn in for New Term

St. Landry Parish School Board Members bottom row (left to right)- Joyce Haynes; Hazel Sias; Donnie Perron (Vice President); Mary Ellen Donatto (President); Denise Rose Top Row (left to right) - Joseph Cassimere, Kyle Boss, Albert Hayes, Anthony Standberry, Myron Guillory, Randy Wagley Not Pictured: John Miller
Published Print