March 2019

  • Mar 1 Fri
  • Mar 8 Fri
  • Mar 12 Tue
  • Mar 13 Wed
    • PBHS vs OC (Opelousas Catholic School, 428 E Prudhomme St, Opelousas, LA 70570, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 14 Thu
    • BCHS vs Abbeville 5:30 PM 6:30 PM (Abbeville High School, 1305 Wildcat Dr, Abbeville, LA 70510, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 15 Fri
  • Mar 16 Sat
  • Mar 18 Mon
  • Mar 19 Tue
    • PBHS vs Mamou (Port Barre High School, 846 Saizan Ave, Port Barre, LA 70577, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • BCHS vs OHS 4 PM 5 PM (Opelousas High School, 1014 Judson Walsh Dr, Opelousas, LA 70525, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • EHS vs Crowley High 4 PM 5 PM (Crowley High School, 8304, 8304, 263 Hengsens Rd, Crowley, LA 70526, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 21 Thu
    • PBHS vs Mamou (Mamou High School, 1008 7th St, Mamou, LA 70554, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • BCHS vs OHS 4 PM 5 PM (Beau ChĂȘne High School, 7076 LA-93, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • EHS vs Crowley High 6 PM 7 PM (Eunice High School, 301 S Bobcat Dr, Eunice, LA 70535, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 22 Fri
    • BCHS vs St. Ed's 6 PM 7 PM (St. Edmund High School, 351 W Magnolia Ave, Eunice, LA 70535, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 23 Sat
  • Mar 25 Mon
    • BCHS vs Lafayette Christian Academy 6 PM 7 PM (Lafayette Christian Academy, 220 Portland Ave, Lafayette, LA 70507, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • EHS vs ASH 6 PM 7 PM (Louisiana College, 1140 College Dr, Pineville, LA 71360, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 26 Tue
    • PBHS vs Pine Prairie (Port Barre High School, 846 Saizan Ave, Port Barre, LA 70577, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • BCHS vs St. Martinville 4 PM 5 PM (Beau ChĂȘne High School, 7076 LA-93, Arnaudville, LA 70512, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • EHS vs Church Point 6 PM 7 PM (Church Point High School, 305 E Lougarre St, Church Point, LA 70525, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 28 Thu
    • EHS vs PBHS 4 PM 5 PM (Port Barre High School, 846 Saizan Ave, Port Barre, LA 70577, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
    • BCHS vs St. Martinville 6 PM 7 PM (St. Martinville Senior High School, 762 N Main St, St Martinville, LA 70582, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 29 Fri
    • EHS vs Westlake 6 PM 7 PM (Westlake High School Baseball Field, 1603-1699 John Stine Rd, Westlake, LA 70669, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar
  • Mar 30 Sat
    • EHS vs PBHS 1 PM 2 PM (Eunice High School, 301 S Bobcat Dr, Eunice, LA 70535, USA)
      • Athletic Calendar