St. Landry Parish school Board

Skip to main content Vision Statement: The St. Landry Parish School Board will promote excellence in education for all citizens.  Mission Statement: The mission of the St. Landry Parish School Board is to ensure high quality instruction while working collaboratively with families and communities to maximize every student's potential.
| Login
Board » Board Members

Board Members





St. Landry Parish School Board Members

anthony standberry
District #1
Mr. Anthony Standberry
277 Summner Road
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: 337-543-7582
charles ross
District #2
Mr. Charles Ross
820 Melancon Street
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: 337-942-4336
 milton ambers
District #3
Mr. Milton Ambres
413 W. Carver Lane
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: 337-948-8948
raymond cassimere
District #4
Mr. Raymond Cassimere

3330 Hwy. 167
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: 337-826-7762
candy gerace
District #5
Mrs. Candy Gerace
Board Vice-President
205 Gerace Road
Melville, LA 71353
Phone: 337-623-4454
donnie perron
District #6
Mr. Donnie Perron
104 Frankie Wyble Avenue
Port Barre, LA 70577
Phone: 337-308-3479
huey wyble
District #7
Mr. Huey Wyble
P.O. Box 446
Arnaudville, LA 70512
Phone: 337-754-5865
kyle boss
District #8
Mr. Kyle Boss
300 Hwy. 761
Church Point, LA 70525
Phone: 337-668-4444
 randy wagley
District #9
Mr. Randy Wagley
Board President
256 Flag Station Road
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: 337-942-8883
 hazel sias District #10
Mrs. Hazel Sias
569 Austin Road
Opelousas, LA 70570
Phone: 337-945-0833
 roger young District #11
Mr. Roger Young
137 Rozas Road
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: 337-457-5013
 albert hayes District #12
Mr. Albert Hayes, Jr.
701 E. Maple Ave.
Eunice, LA 70535
Phone: 337-457-7486
 mary ellen donatto District #13
Ms. Mary Ellen Donatto
330 Camellia Ave.
Eunice, LA 70535